Board Members

Board members generously give of their time, talent and leadership, as they serve in an unpaid capacity.

The Board comprises nine members appointed by Harris County Commissioners' Court. Each member serves a term of two years.

Elvin Franklin Jr., chair

Daisy Stiner, vice chair

Anne Clutterbuck, secretary

Dr. Donald R. Butts

Brandon Capetillo

Lawrence D. Finder

Carol Graebner

Dr. Kimberly Monday

Carolyn Truesdell

Board of Trustees Office
Harris Health System
2525 Holly Hall
Houston, Texas 77054

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 66769
Houston, Texas 77266-6769

© Harris Health | 713-634-1000