Skip to main content
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Breadcrumb Links

Contact Us

 RHP 3 Contact List

Would you like to be added to RHP3's contact list? If so, please subscribe here. To add multiple people at once, please contact the RHP3 Anchor at SETexasRHP@harrishealth.org for assistance.

Our distribution lists are:
  • DSRIP News
    • Information on DSRIP from HHSC 
    • HHSC due dates and deadlines
    • HHSC guidance information related to DSRIP projects
  • Uncompensated Care Information
    • Information on UC
    • HHSC due dates and deadlines
    • UC Regulation information from HHSC
  • Biannual Learning Collaborative News
    • Information on upcoming events
    • Registration information
    • Participation and Supporting documentation
  • Monthly Regional Status Call Information
    • Information on upcoming monthly calls
    • Pre-call information
    • Follow-up emails and supporting documentation

 RHP 3 Anchor Team

Amanda Callaway
Mission Advancement
Associate Administrator
713-566-6487
Amanda.Callaway@harrishealth.org

Jessica Granger
Health System Strategy
Manager
713-566-6047

Jessica.Granger@harrishealth.org

Giovanni Rueda-Anguinao
Health System Strategy
Operations Coordinator
713-566-6407

Giovanni.Rueda-Anguiano@harrishealth.org

June Hanke
Health System Strategy
Analyst / Planner
713-566-6516

June.Hanke@harrishealth.org

Nina Kavarthapu
Health System Strategy
Analyst
713-566-6030

Nina.Kavarthapu@harrishealth.org

Michelle Eunice
Health System Strategy
Regional Operations Liaison
713-566-6056

Michelle.Eunice@harrishealth.org

Sonyia Sandhu
Health System Strategy
Regional Operations Liaison
713-566-6053

Sukhvir.Sandhu@harrishealth.org