Skip to main content
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Breadcrumb Links
Skip Navigation LinksHarris Health About Us Board of Trustees Harris Health System Board Members

Harris Health System Board Members

Board members generously give of their time, talent and leadership, as they serve in an unpaid capacity.

The Board comprises nine members appointed by Harris County Commissioners' Court. Each member serves a term of two years.

Anne Clutterbuck, chair

Dr. Kimberly Monday, vice chair

Linda Morales, secretary

Dr. Arthur Bracey

Lawrence D. Finder

Dr. Ewan D. Johnson

Elena Marks

Art Morales

Alicia Reyes

Board of Trustees Office
Harris Health System
2525 Holly Hall
Houston, Texas 77054

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 66769
Houston, Texas 77266-6769